

I-25/Cimarron Interchange Design-Build Project

Organizational Chart

PROJECT GOALS

- Maximize overall safety, capacity and operation of the interchange and the surrounding transportation network within the Project budget
- 2. Complete Project construction to be fully operational before July 1, 2017
- Minimize impacts and inconvenience to the community, motorists, businesses, downtown and the public during construction
- . Achieve an aesthetically-pleasing design compatible with current and future amenities and enhancements in and around the interchange

WORKING TEAM

CDOT Resident Engineer - Dave Watt

CDOT Project Manager - Lesley Mace

Downtown Partnership, Mayor's Downtown Leadership Team -

City of CS City Council - Keith King

City Economic Vitality - **Bob Cope**

Southwest Downtown URA - Jim Rees

Westside Business - Gary Bradley

Fountain Creek Watershed,

Flood Control & Greenway District -

Neighbors (OWN) - Welling Clark

Dave Van Ness

EXECUTIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (EOC)

Tom Wrona CDOT RTD

Randy Jensen

Sallie Clark

Richard Zamora CDOT Headquarters

Dave Lethbridge City of Colorado Springs El Paso County

Meets Approximately Quarterly

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM (PMT)

Doug Lollar **CDOT Program Engineer**

Dave Watt

CDOT Resident Engineer Lesley Mace

CDOT Project Manager

Nabil Haddad CDOT Innovative Contracting

Rob MacDonald **PPACG**

Randy Jensen/Dahir Egal

Kathleen Krager City of Colorado Springs

> **Andre Brackin** El Paso County

Mark Scholfield Consultant PM (Wilson)

Dave Poling Corridor Manager (PB) Scott Asher

Design Development Manager (Wilson)

Lisa Streisfeld/ Robert Frei **CDOT Environmental**

Lisa Bachman Public Involvement

Kevin Shanks Aesthetics/Landscaping

Meets Monthly

Environmental Compliance Lisa Streisfeld - CDOT Environmental Larry Sly - Consultant Lead

TECHNICAL TEAMS

Meets as Necessary

General Design Development

ROW, Survey, Structures, Geotechnical

Lesley Mace - CDOT Project Manager

Scott Asher - Design Development Manager

Utilities Coordination

Andy Garton - Consultant Lead

Drainage and Floodplains Vance Fossinger - Consultant Lead

Traffic & MOT

Dave Krauth - Consultant Lead Kathleen Krager - C.S. Traffic

Aesthetics/Landscaping/Trails

Kevin Shanks - Consultant Lead

The above list of Technical Teams is not complete. Others to be added as needed.

STAKEHOLDERS (WTS)

Susan Edmondson

Larry Small

Greenway Fund - David Lord

Organization of Westside

Old Colorado City Associates (OCCA) -

CDOT Commissioner - Les Gruen

Pikes Peak Area Council of Government/ PPRTA - Craig Casper

El Paso County - Andre Brackin

City of CS Traffic - Tim Roberts

City of CS Trails, Open Space & Parks (TOPS) - Chris Lieber

City of CS Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services - Karen Palus

Council of Neighbors &

Organizations - Dave Munger

CDOT Environmental -

Lisa Streisfeld/Robert Frei Corridor Manager - **Dave Poling**

Public Involvement - Lisa Bachman

First Meeting January 22, 2014

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dave Watt

CDOT Resident Engineer

Lesley Mace CDOT Project Manager

Mark Scholfield

Consultant Project Manager (Wilson)

Dave Poling Corridor Manager (PB)

Scott Asher

Design Development Manager (Wilson)

Lisa Bachman Public Involvement

Meets Weekly

PROJECT NUMBER: IM 0252-423 SUB ACCOUNT: 19039